The Background

Hey there buddy, this is Atharva, how’s it going?

About a year ago, I started my coding and build-in public journey, I initially started with C++ and moved forward to the world of Web Development.

I tried graphic designing, video editing, Youtube, freelancing, and even vlogging (yes I used to vlog in my free time) but something wasn’t clicking right.

But even after failing at almost everything, I did progress a bit in some fields (youtube and editing) but it was not enough.

I was always looking for something that would align with my personality.

Coding and building in public had just that.

The hidden kick of building something and somebody getting impacted by it.

But it wasn’t a peaceful flow of things happening and me progressing in every aspect I wanted to, in fact, it was the opposite.

Let me tell you what I got told, and what we’ll discuss in the coming days.

The less-seen backstory

Before getting into coding, I was told the same stories “People bragging about their packages, how they build something and earned millions, bla bla bla.”

Instead of getting motivated, I felt like it was not for me, I used to learn 1 day, code for 4-5 hours, then take a break and quit for a month, LOL.

Going through the same cycle, starting something, getting motivated, doing it for 1 day, quitting, repeat.

But in the past 6 months, I changed my approach, changed how I set my systems and did something different.

The results?

I am a React developer today, having good knowledge of the MERN stack, and? Solved over 100 questions on Leetcode.

I got an internship as a web developer, took up some design projects in freelancing, and earned $100+ from it too.

The next weeks are going to be fire, I am going to share the secret SAUCE 🍅 I used to get here.

The Secret:

I know you might be thinking, what did this guy do differently? How did he progress so much, in so little time?

Well, there are a couple of things that I did to skyrocket my progress.

I want to share it with you, but in a way that you understand, actually benefit from it, and implement what I teach you, so you don’t get left behind.

My goal is to provide you value, so much so that even paid ones start looking like amateurs in front of it.

I am going to shock you with so much value that you feel like buying it from me (just kidding, maybe).

Watch out for the next email, where I share some of the turning points I had last year, and how someone introduced me to something I do for work now.

PS: If you want to let me know you are reading, reply to this email with “SNACK” I reply to all the emails!

I will see you next time, very soon.

- Atharva “The consistency guy”