BECOME AN EXPERT, WITH SYSTEMS LIKE NEVER BEFORE

Hey there, the day is here, for what we both have been waiting for.

I am pumped to share with you, welcome, our very own, the 100DaysOfCode journal.

I have put in a year of experience with experimenting, trying, and failing to see what works and what does not.

And the by-product of the wisdom I gained, is this journal.

But what exactly is so special about this journal?

  • 2x 100DaysOfCode progress trackers

  • Goal setting template

  • Task tracking template

  • Video explanations of how to set effective goals in coding and stay consistent

  • Build in public (Grow your audience) full guide

  • Action steps to grow asap + personal tips (Web dev, DSA)

And only for YOU, I have a special surprise.

You get the journal at half its price, the first 10 people who buy in under 24 hours, get it at a 50% discount, then, the price doubles.

There is a reason why you and 8,500+ people like you trust me for the value I provide, I am grateful for that.

This is not something you might want, this is something you need at this point in your coding journey.

Want a sneak peek into the product?

Yes, I use Light mode.

There are two types of people:

The observers, and the action takers.

The observers see an opportunity in front of them to progress, but they let it pass, the action taker seizes the opportunity and breaks through.

Note that this journal was used and loved by top developers you follow on social media.

Don’t believe me?

But how is this different from the one I got in the giveaway?

What you got in the giveaway was 20% of the thing I am offering you, no videos, no build in public guide, and no personal tips, but the journal contains all of these.

You know I don’t joke when it comes to providing value and offering my services.

I had calls with 9 people about growing their Twitter accounts, and today they are sitting at 1000+ followers in under 2 months.

Why?

Because I have been through that, I know the struggles of your journey.

I will not take much of your time, this will be launched tomorrow on Twitter too, but I had to do something special for you.

So thought of running a special discount for a day, will not force you to buy it, I know people have seen the results, without a system, beginners struggle.

(24h left)

Will talk to you soon,

- Atharva