Be the first one to get it

Exactly 2 weeks ago, I promised you something.

And also, you are going to be the first one to get this guide/course whatever you wanna call it.

Because you are a part of The Coderpreneur community, anyways, let’s begin.

It’s been 10 days since, not even two weeks, and here we are, the thing is here.

Would you believe I have been procrastinating on this for the past 4 months?

Yes, you read that right.

4 freaking months.

It all started with an idea, to fix a problem almost every developer faces in his journey.

The Tutorial Hell.

(Notice how Hell is colored red)

Because it is hell.

You spend all your time watching others code a website, whilst sitting there wondering when would you be finally able to build something on your own.

If you have been here for a long time, you already know what I do.

If you are new here, I am a MERN stack developer, built 20+ projects (from scratch),

Currently building a platform named ‘DeKrypt’, for various Web3 functionalities like marketplaces and crowdfunding.

What I am trying to prove is that I know the stuff I talk about.

2 years ago, I was stuck in a similar loop, watching tutorials, learning nothing, trying to code by myself, failing.

After so much trial and error, I finally figured out how to learn to code.

And it’s not that complicated.

🥁 🥁 🥁 🥁 

The Tutorial-Hell Buster is finally here.

Solving the biggest problem you face in your journey.

What’s so special about it though?

  • Video explanations

  • Progress tracker

  • Frameworks

  • More than 2000+ words document

Is this you:

  • Not being able to code logic by yourself

  • Find it tough to understand new concepts

  • A hassle to build new projects from SCRATCH

  • Cannot write code without external help.

A full system to disrupt any problem you have in your coding journey, and the best part?

ITS FREE.

Simply click the link below, get it for free, and start using it to skyrocket your progress.

Will see you soon, in the next one, till then, I have got 2 more things for you:

  1. The Coderpreneur TG Channel: More long-form posts about coding, tech, self-improvement, and much more.

  2. The Coderpreneur TG Group: I created a group chat where other peers like you have already joined and are ready to interact, network, collaborate, and much more.