Let's start this together

Hey there, the dust has finally settled from the launch, and now it’s time to move forward.

I have been thinking about this a lot, maybe you’ll resonate with me:

What if I work relentlessly hard on something for 5 months?

There are precisely 5 months left for this year to wrap up.

Remember setting new year resolutions and goals on 1st Jan?

Feels like yesterday, right?

I have made some progress in the aspects I wanted to, but not enough, you can relate to me, we are the people who are onto something all the time (not meth), but something to progress towards.

And still feel like we aren’t making the level of progress we could.

For this:

I have got a plan.

5 months of monk mode:

Yes, I have made the decision.

I am gonna go all in on Coding + Growing my twitter.

I dream about having all the things I want, every night, before going to sleep, that’s all on my mind, 24×7.

But one thing I struggle with the most:

Taking action.

I know, you are somewhat in a similar position too.

I have got a solution to this.

I am setting a goal to get to $10K by the end of this year, and the skill I have chosen is copywriting.

Seems unrealistic? Amazing.

Because, if you don’t laugh at how big your goals are, you probably don’t have large enough ones.

Now, let me tell you about the system I am gonna use:

The System to achieve goals:

This is a 3 step system I am using to achieve these goals.

1) Chose a set of skills:

For me, it’s two of these, Coding, and Copywriting. I am a developer, you know it already, but writing, why writing you may ask?

Because it is the thing which has changed my life, it could probably change yours too, only if you could be willing to invest time and money into it, but like most people, you don’t.

Don’t get me wrong, most people (including me) struggle to take action.

2) Set systems:

Setting goals is important, but setting systems is even more important. You cannot be motivated all the time.

You need systems to move forward even without motivation, fortunately, for me, I already have such systems set up, you can find more about them at the end of this email.

3) Set unimaginable goals:

This is crucial, if you set a goal which is easily achievable, you will not wake up at 5am to chase it.

If you never want a 10/10 physique, you would never go to the gym in freezing cold.

Well, I still do, because I have set such goals which seem impossible to complete, that motivates me to work even harder.

Well, that is all I have for you today, but as I say, if you are my email sub, this email from me every Sunday, will be the most valuable piece of content you have read in the week.

So, are you in?

Or are you going to stay complacent and be at the same place in the second half of 2023?

I hope not.

Reply to this email with LFG, if you accept this challenge, and tell me about your goals, would love to give you some suggestions.

P.S. Whenever you are ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1) Get access to my full Coding system and get to know how I became a developer, with video explanations, here.

2) Growing on Twitter and building an audience is a dream for many people, if you are someone who wants to do the same, check this now.

3) Get specific guidance on how you can 3x your pace of progress in coding or audience building with proven strategies, click here.

See you soon, keep hustling.