It would have never happened if...

It was the 27th of January, and I was sitting on my desk staring at a screen, looking at the Notion page of a product I was going to launch.

Yes, I am talking about The Tutorial Hell Buster, the one you got for free.

If you haven’t got it yet, grab it as soon as you can, yes it’s FREE, click here and start the biggest arc of your coding journey.

Anyway, coming back to the subject of today’s email, SPEED.

As I was staring at my screen, wondering when I finally launch this and make some impact, (also some $ :)) nah I am kidding.

But having procrastinated for a good amount of time, I finally decided to start.

Will it be successful? I don’t know.

And I don’t care.

Even if it fails, I’d still have no regrets, because I TRIED.

And giving your best and failing is always better, than not starting at all.

So confused, I started writing out the first section of the guide.

this portion

It took me a good hour to write the first part out.

But when I did, I felt a burst of energy kicking in, I am not making this up.

Momentum is real.

You do 1 task, and you are galvanized into doing another one, then another, then another.

This is the power of momentum.

And it is very real.

I started writing out other modules of the guide as well as recording videos for the course, one by one, step by step.

And 13 days later, there was the result.

The product I have been procrastinating for 5 months on, was finally ready.

I also sent out a post, for public accountability reasons, if I don’t launch the Tutorial Hell Buster in 2 weeks, you can unfollow me.

And within 10 days of sending out the tweet, I had launched the product.

400+ people reached, amazing 5-star reviews, and people messaging me about how it helped them a lot.

All because, I stopped thinking about what could go wrong, and started executing.

I used SPEED to tackle my laziness and get the work done.

Now I can focus on other factors to grow online, as a huge burden is gone from my shoulders.

This is how you eliminate self-doubt.

Execute and take action as soon as you can, don’t wait for the right time, don’t wait for the best moment, just get started.

I would have never made the $ online through my product, if I wouldn’t have launched it that day.

I hope you got some good insights on how execution can change everything.

Before going, check the links below.

We will be back with banger emails in the future, I have got some very exciting stuff coming up.

PS: I have 2 things for you, which obviously are free-

  1. The Coderpreneur channel: get more insights like this one, long-form posts, announcements and much more, all for FREE.

  2. The Coderpreneurs group chat: join others who have the same interests as you, talking about coding, tech, self improvement, making money, and what not.

Will be waiting for you, see you soon

-Atharva