Post surgery + the transformation

I challenge you to read this email till the end; I bet you can’t.

If you want to read the X post with images instead, here’s the link:

On June 13th, I graduated and completed my engineering (CSE) with a 9.5 CGPA, I already got placed in the 3rd year itself.

I was on my way to hit my first 6 figures in coaching business and digital products, while I was achieving my powerlifting goals as well.

But little did I know,

Exactly 10 days later, 23rd of June, I got hit by one of the biggest injuries of my life. My right index finger got a massive wound because of an accident.

I underwent 2 surgeries, 14+ stitches, and I was functioning with only my left arm for 8 weeks—no exercise, no riding my bike, no typing, no working.

All I used to do was learn, research about topics, and stay patient for the day I could do it all again.

One of the WORST phases of my life, I lost 7 kg, X & business went downhill, not working out at all, no motivation to restart anything ever again.

But I knew, time will pass anyway, the day when I could do everything again would come, and today, I can ride a bike again, I can hold a dumbbell, I can run, workout, and type as well. I still can’t write though; I’ll be able to soon.

Now what?

Only 5% of the people who will see this post are going to read it till the end, and if you’re one of them, it is going to change your life, FOREVER.

I want to get back on track, rebuild everything, workout consistently again, get the biz up, and everything else, comeback like never before.

Stacking wins after wins on one another.

So I have a small announcement.

No, this isn’t a course nor a digital product; this is a transformation that you can achieve for yourself.

METAMORPHOSIS.

This is a 101-day challenge, very simple, trust me, it's not like the other ones where you meditate for 34 hours daily and read 4099 books.

Why 101? And not 100? I will give more details about it below.

I will post a day’s worth of progress, at the end of it, around 9pm IST, daily: what I did, worked upon, gym progress, business, job, coding, and whatnot.

It’s going to be very easy, no, I ain’t joking.

If you are someone who wants to improve, become healthier, earn $, upskill, make a year’s worth of progress in 3 months, and, on top of that, do it with a very simple protocol, then join this challenge with me.

Metamorphosis: The literal definition is different, but what it simply means is, transforming into a better, more mature, healthier version of yourself.

This simple but effective challenge that I did in 2023, for 100 days straight, transformed my health, my business, my mentality, and almost everything that I once used to slack upon.

But I made one crucial mistake, I didn’t document any of it.

I used to think sharing about your own improvement journey would be a waste of time, why would anyone care about it?

I couldn’t be more wrong.

Sharing your own journey has got to be one of the most impactful tasks you can do.

To you, who is reading this right now, it’d motivate you, inspire you to take action, start the challenge yourself, share your progress, build an audience as well, again, whatnot.

So I made the decision to do this challenge again, but this time, I will share it on Twitter and Instagram, document the journey, and share my learnings.

So one fine day, I can look back on the journey, the progress, etc. and refresh all of it.

The protocols:

1. Invest 30 minutes into learning a skill, without fail, daily.

2. Create 1 piece of content

3. Invest 5 minutes into improving your mind (meditation, breathing, etc)

4. Get at least 3-4 hours of work done a day

5. Do 3 self-improvement habits daily (diet/water intake, working out, etc)

Lastly, pray to god every single day, without fail.

All these protocols are specifically set to improve you in every aspect, be it health, wealth, upskilling, social skills (content creation and making connections), becoming a creator rather than being just a consumer, and growing your network as well.

All of this, just by following 5 simple protocols on a daily basis, yes.

It is possible, and I will show you the progress, the journey, of how it changes my life forever.

Even if 1 person reading this takes action and starts implementing change in their lives, this is a WIN for me.

Today, is technically Day 0 of the challenge, I am very excited for the journey, for what is yet to come.

I will post updates about it on both X and IG as well.

If you want the bts, give me a follow there as well; the link is below:

See you soon, on #MetamorphosisDay1.

If you want to join this challenge with me, just reply to this email, and I will send you over the stuff.