I have something for you

It was only until last year I started taking writing online, and building in public seriously, before that, I was just another creator trying to get some likes on Twitter.

Posting repetitive content, platitude tweets, and threads that don’t make an impact on anybody.

Wanting more people to see my content, which I thought used to be the greatest on the platform (of course it wasn’t).

Seeing bigger creators get 50+ likes on their posts.

People engaging and having conversations in the replies.

Algorithm favoring them, and whatnot.

I could only dream.

And this problem was getting on my nerves.

Why am I not reaching the right audience if I am posting content every day?

I still remember I made a plan of posting 5 times/day, you read that right.

5 times in a single day.

Only to conclude every day with 1 like per post.

I used to sit down and brainstorm on what was going wrong, I posted every day, created content, and visuals, my profile was decent, and almost everything was on point.

ALMOST.

After 2 months of playing around, and failing over and over again, something clicked.

I saw other creators doing something that I wasn’t.

Something so simple, but many beginners fail to do so, and hence, get stuck in beginner hell.

NETWORKING.

Yeah, you read that right, making new friends, and connections.

Most people lack a group of people who are interested in the same things as they are, who have the same vision, and who share the same goals.

I struggled with the same problem for months and wasn’t able to find a network of peers who wanted it as bad as me.

So I decided that I would solve this problem for the upcoming creators, like yourself.

A group of driven creators who are interested in:

  • Coding

  • Writing online

  • Building in public

  • Solving problems

  • Networking

  • Self-improvement

And much more.

No, don’t doubt it, of course, it’s FREE.

But that’s not it.

I have something more for you.

By joining the Coderpreneur telegram Channel, you’d be able to read long-form content from my side, but what about interacting with other creators?

I have a solution to that as well.

I created a group chat where other peers like you have already joined and are ready to interact, network, collaborate, and much more.

Alright.

I’ll not bother you anymore, the link to both, the Channel, and the Group chat will be below, join asap, more content, more networks, and more connections coming.

I have something very exciting for you in the next 2 weeks as well.

Something that will change the course of your coding journey, stay tuned.

JOIN ASAP.

-Atharva