Start creation with this

I have gotten 100s of DMs from readers who want to start their content creation journey.

Want to post their learnings.
Want to share their projects.
Want to network with developers.
Want to get recognition.

After an audience of 11,100+ hustlers, I may be able to answer this question.

I was stuck on these questions 2 years ago, a 19-year-old CSE undergrad, who was disgusted by procrastinating all the time and scrolling his phone.

He wanted to start his journey and document his progress online.

Years of trial and error, failure, seeing ups and downs, and figuring things out on my own without any guidance.

Today, 2 years later, I own a business which has generated over 5 figures in revenue;

And counting…

How the hell did this happen?

Was there any ‘hack’? ‘secret trick’ that helps us grow and we don’t tell anybody else?

NONE.

At a surface level, everything almost boils down to working hard, improving every day, and staying consistent.

But where and how to start this journey?

Let me make it clear, no amount of information, knowledge, books, ‘tips’ etc is going to solve the problem for you.

The only tip is to start creating.

But now, if you don’t have the attention span of a goldfish, and are still reading, with 100% of your attention, amazing.

Because I am going to give you a simple 3 step framework, that you can start doing right now and get results.

No fluff, let’s get to the point ⬇️ 

1. The 3 content pillars

Now, most of the questions I get is “HOW do I start creating content?”.

Wrong.

Ask yourself, WHAT content do I wanna create?

Is it:

  • Fitness

  • Coding

  • Blogging

  • Copywriting

  • Personal branding

If you have a problem deciding what to create about, do this;

What problems did I solve for myself, and what skills did I learn in the past year or so?

For example: I solved the problem of learning to code, becoming a MERN stack developer, landing a job in tech. The skills I learned were: writing online, coding, branding, selling products, and working with clients.

Sounds simple?

So what will my 3 pillars of content look like?

  1. Coding

  2. Building in public

  3. Personal branding

It's as easy as it gets.

2. Profile creation

This one is a no-brainer, you want to create a profile that stands out amongst the herd.

Random anon profiles, anime pfps, cars, etc. All of this is going to keep you from progressing and growing your following.

Don’t worry, a simple framework is to have a good, clear professional headshot as a profile picture.

This will simply build trust with profile visitors.

3. Networking/Engagement

The best hack to grow on X, period.

I won’t even explain, you compare it for yourself:

A creator who has 4 friends who support him, interact with his posts, and engage on a daily basis.

or

A creator who has 50 friends who support him, interact with his posts, and engage on a daily basis.

Who is going to grow faster?

Correct, the latter guy.

So, this is it for this one.

But guess what, This was only the tip of the iceberg, There’s so much more to growing on Twitter, creating content, building an audience, etc.

What you’re seeing above is a sneak peak of The Twitter growth guide.

A simple yet brief course on everything that you need to know about growing on Twitter and starting your journey.

Well, that’s all from my side today.

Expect more of the content creation emails, and deviations towards this side as well.

I’ll see you very soon.

Do tell me if you want to see more of the content creation and personal branding emails as well (I got bored from coding).

-Atharva