Welcome aboard 🚢

Hey there,

You ever wondered what is it that stops you from doing the things you always wanted to, but you keep procrastinating and delaying it again and again?

Read the first word again.

This is a picture from a solo bike ride I went on the last weekend, why am I including it here you may ask?

I had never gone on a trip alone, ever. I was afraid to go without any friends and assistance alongside, but guess what, if you never take the leap, you’ll always sit there contemplating, what if?

This is what you, me, and everyone is going through. Goals, ambitions, and dreams, but without execution, nothing.

Enough of the motivational guru inside me and finally get to the point.

What do I plan on sharing with you?

Well, there are a lot of topics I can go on talking about for hours(real) but I want you to take the most valuable experiences of mine, and apply them to your own life, in order to progress.

You found me most probably through a piece of content I shared on coding or development, well, that contributes to 70% of the things I will tell you about in the email, but what about the rest 30%?

Audience building and Learning in public.

I would never be here, and you would never read my email if I didn’t start the journey of my learning and building in public a year ago.

I was just another guy arguing about politics on Twitter :p, but never knew content creation would take me this far!

You will progress only so far doing the things 99% of the people are already doing, but what makes the 1% different is what we will discuss about.

A Quick recap of the insights we will talk about:

  • Coding

  • Audience Building

  • Content creation

  • Solopreneurship

I say this in the least arrogant way possible, every Sunday morning (IST), an email from me in your inbox, will be one of the most valuable things you read in the week.

Closing note

Well, it took me almost 2 hours to write my first email (this), I am not sure if you’ll like it or not, but as I said, if you don’t take the first step, who will?

Let’s have a fresh start for the next week 💪, crush our goals, and do what we always wanted to, I am looking forward to having an amazing journey with you, wait, 50% of the people have already stopped reading this email, yup, that’s true!

If you are still here, you are one of the readers of my first step of this new journey we are embarking upon, props to what the future holds for us.

- Atharva

A tweet to start your Sunday morning with a bang:

Bye Bye 👋