Wow

Listen to me, if you’re an aspiring somebody, have goals, a vision for your future, and know the direction you’re heading towards;

Make sure to read this till the end.

And if you don’t have all the things that I mentioned above, I strongly suggest you start as soon as you can.

Well, that’s a topic for another day, Today, I want to talk about something that has grown me as a person: my academics, my business, my health, and literally every other aspect of life.

This email, will be RAW, no editing, no filters, no cap, nothing, just plain talk straight out of my mind.

A framework that I have been following to get things done, to get IMPORTANT things done.

So if you feel like this is longer than usual, and unlike the other emails I write, then don’t be surprised.

No, it’s not about consistency, discipline, motivation, goal setting, task setting, or building in public.

Its a combination of all of them into one thing, which is taking action.

But mind it, taking action isn’t enough to achieving what you want, of course, execution is crucial;

But what you execute matters more than how you execute.

Let me explain, this email will be longer than usual.

So if your attention span is equivalent to a TikTok scroller (2s) then leave this page right now.

Not everyone who opens this email will be able to complete it until the end.

Kudos if you do.

Anyways, let’s get started.

All the other stuff we discuss about, consistency, discipline, and execution, comes after this 1 crucial thing:

LEVER MOVING TASKS.

That’s it.

If you understand this one concept that I will explain to you, you’ll be able to absolutely crush it in every aspect of your life.

I have been using it for years now, and I know, for a fact, that I will use it till the end of my life.

So what’s exactly a lever-moving task?

I define it as “A single action you take that can be done in very little time, but has a huge impact on your results.”

Now that’s something I came up with, but let me explain it to you with an example.

Let’s say I am trying to learn ReactJS, What is the single BEST thing I can do to improve the result?

Is it:

  • Watching a tutorial?

  • Reading about ReactJS?

  • Searching for a roadmap?

  • Scrolling through resources?

NO.

The lever-moving task here is literally just opening VS code, creating a new React project, and building a simple landing page.

This is what will help me end up learning ReactJS.

Get it?

This is what I, and the people I guide in my coaching program, follow daily.

Wake up -> set 3 lever moving tasks -> complete these tasks asap -> then plan ahead.

I swear this will turn everything around for you in terms of productivity.

The ladder you’re trying to climb, has a single step at a time for a reason.

There’s 1 significant task, that can lead you to the progress and result you’re trying to achieve.

And when you complete that specific task, you are climbing 1 step closer to the top (the end goal).

But the main question is, how do we identify these tasks?

To which the answer is practice.

I didn’t perfect this system from day 1, and it took me months of trial and error to figure out what was the best thing I could do in terms of improving any aspect that I wanted.

All the great things take time, and this will too.

But if you ask me, after two years of doing this and following this framework, I have achieved quite a lot.

I know this got longer than usual, which is why I will shut up now, and let you process the information I gave you.

It will probably take you 4-5 months to follow this in order to start seeing compounding results.

It’s worth it.

But if you don’t want to waste time, doing all of this yourself and want me to work on it for you,

Give you a roadmap, personally guide you, and review your progress together to start seeing results, I have got something for you.

In the past 6 months, I have worked with 40+ people who were stuck, and had trouble with progressing in coding/building online, growing on X, etc.

Using the exact systems and frameworks I use, I got them to bag clients, hitting 5K and getting jobs.

But there’s a catch, I only have 3 spots left for the mentorship/guidance program;

Which is a 4 week program where we start from the very basics, I personally talk to you every week, mentorship calls, progress reviews, bonus guides; and much more.

Well, I can’t give out anymore info out here, this email will become a book by then.

So if you are looking for:

  • Mentorship in coding/web dev

  • Building in public

  • Content creation

  • Personal branding

I would love to guide and work with you, click the button below, and DM me ‘grow’ right now, or reply to this email.

That’s all I have for you today, see you in the next one very soon.

-Atharva