You are stuck in this loop.

Coding gets 10x harder because of...

You already know what I preach the most.

Not just me, almost every body in the tech community preaches it, they all say the same thing, to be honest, it gets repetitive.

The same advice over and over again, one way or the other, recycling it into content that has the same motive.

But wait, what is the advice though?

BUILD PROJECTS!!!

Ah yes, the elephant in the room.

Building more and coding yourself, which almost every body knows is important, yet they fail to implement it.

Is this you? may be.

Or Maybe not.

But a problem is common, you search up a tutorial, play it, try to code it along side, but get stuck, and now you’re demotivated/stuck, uninspired and don’t feel like doing anything.

I was at the same place as you.

Fast forward to now, I’m writing this during my lunch break at my software engineering job, thriving and growing every day.

But here I am, 2 years later, writing this newsletter in the lunch break of my software engineering job, learning and growing more than ever.

What changed? Of course, myself.

But what did I do differently that got me where I am today, wanna know the truth?

The truth is below:

No, not a review, but the guide on which the review is for.

In all seriousness, I developed a system, changed my mindset from that of a consumer, to a programmer (this solves 99% of the Tutorial Hell problem).

It took me 2 and a half years to finally learn how I can become a good problem solver.

If you didn’t already know, programming is all about problem solving.

Are you struggling with:

  • Coding logic on your own?

  • Understanding new concepts?

  • Building projects from scratch?

  • Writing code without external help?

Cannot write code without external help.

Don’t need to worry anymore.

I made a full VIDEO GUIDE + NOTION SYSTEM that is going to help you break through this.

How? With talking to 100s of developers like yourself, who were once facing this problem, and today, they are building without any hassle.

Let’s be real: coding is straightforward. The issue is that you haven’t learned to think like a programmer yet. Once you master that mindset, you can tackle anything.

How do you get there? Click the link below and take action now:

Like buttons more? Click below:

Now, you might be thinking, “Maybe I can figure this out on my own.” Go ahead and spin your wheels for another month, and then come back when you realize you’re still stuck.

Compare your progress with those who took the leap, followed my guide, and built four projects.

You decide.

‘I don’t wanna buy another course, I already have too many”

This is exactly your problem.

Hear me out, you don’t need a course, you don’t need a tutorial, you don’t need a guide, AFTER you have followed what I tell you to do.

You know what, I haven’t watched a tutorial in the past 1.5 year(s), not a single one.

Why? Because I set systems that help me learn anything without wasting time on pointless tutorials.

And those are the exact systems I am offering you today;

So stop wasting time, take action, and come to me after a month to tell me about your progress.

Best of luck, I will meet you inside The Tutorial Hell Buster.